Arabic Version Medizar
Medizar Alcohol Free Sanitising and Cleaning Products
About Medizar Sanitiser
What Is Medizar
Medizar Products
Sanitising Anti-bacterial Foamers
Sanitiser Gels
Hand and Gadget Sprays
Personal Pen Sanitiser
Hand Soap
Shower Gel
Personal Sanitiser Wipes
Surgical Hand Wash
Hard Surface Sanitiser Wipes
Hard Surface Sanitiser Sprays
Floor Cleaner / Sanitiser
Tournistrip Tourniquet
Infection Control Keyboard
Download Presentation
Contact Us
Contact MediZar in the Middle East
Contact MediZar in Europe
Contact MediZar - Other Countries

MediZar in the Middle East

Bahrain:
bahrain@medizar.co.uk

البحرين
Bahrain Flag
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:
saudi-arabia@medizar.co.uk

المملكة العربية السعودية
Saudi Arabia Flag
   
Iran:
iran@medizar.co.uk

ایران
Iran Flag
Syria:
syria@medizar.co.uk

سوريا
Syria Flag
   
Kuwait:
kuwait@medizar.co.uk

الكويت
Kuwait Flag
Turkey:
turkey@medizar.co.uk

Türkiye
Turkey Flag
   
Oman:
oman@medizar.co.uk

سلطنة عمان
Oman Flag
United Arab Emirates (UAE):
uae@medizar.co.uk

الامارات العربية المتحدة
United Arab Emirates Flag
   
Qatar:
qatar@medizar.co.uk

قطر
Qatar Flag
Egypt:
egypt@medizar.co.uk

مصر
United Arab Emirates Flag
   

Postal Address:

MediZar Sanitiser Products Ltd.
2 Royal Lodge Road
Belfast BT8 7UL
N. Ireland
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 2890 – 799 858
Fax: +44 (0) 845 – 0518 790

Email: info@medizar.co.uk     Web: www.medizar.co.uk

 

 

Medizar Sanitiser Products